## MUAA NATIONAL BOARD OF DIRECTORS COMMITTEES ROSTER 2020-21

## Alumni Donor Participation Committee

This committee will focus on creating a culture that encourages and celebrates giving at all levels; will help develop specialized marketing strategies; and encourage volunteer giving throughout the alumni association.

Angela Bartosik – Staff Lead Ariola, April Carley, Laura Leung, Robert Krueger, William – Chair Brescia, Nick Gardner, Marilynn Manghera, Paul

Strategic Initiative: Broaden alumni donor base and grow giving at all levels to ensure access and excellence.

## Awards Committee

Standing Committee to oversee the National Awards process, provide recommendations for the All-University Award recipients and select the Pedro Arrupe Award recipient for student service and leadership.

Jill Ott and Lisa Bartoszewicz – Staff leads Giordan, Ronald Jorgenson, Lee Ann Chair –Delgado, Marissa Hernandez, Lou Wick, Ann Marie

## **Governance Committee**

Standing committee to oversee the recruitment process of all directors, propose amendments to by-laws as appropriate and make recommendations for board activities and initiatives.

Sarah Burkhart and Rachelle Shurn – Staff Leads Bingham, Clare Jefferson, Darren Neugent, Mary Lou Oliver, Monica – Chair Jaeger, Aleisha McGowan, Pat Schwendler, Tom