band

 

Bingo

The Annex hosts a free bingo event for Marquette students on Wednesdays throughout the semester at 10 p.m.  There are hundreds of dollars in prizes given away each night, and it’s a great time to relax and socialize.  As many as 200 students show up for this regular event, so get here early to get a good seat!

Upcoming Bingo nights: Wednesday, February 8 at 10pm
  Wednesday, February 22 at 10pm
  Wednesday, March 1 at 10pm
  Wednesday, March 29 at 10pm
  Wednesday, April 19 at 10pm



Team Trivia

The Annex hosts a monthly team trivia challenge for Marquette students on select Thursday nights.  Get a team together with your brightest friends, enjoy WOW wings, and test your knowledge for the chance to win Marquette Cash prizes!  And it’s free to play! Signup starts at 8:45 p.m., and the competition starts promptly at 9 p.m.

  Thursday, February 2 at 9pm
  Thursday, March 2 at 9pm
  Thursday, April 6 at 9pm

Pop Quiz

There’s a new kind of trivia game in town! “Pop Quiz" is a trivia contest for teams of two or more, with a focus on pop culture, media, and current events. First, Second, and Third place teams will win Marquette Cash. There will also be a “Lightning Round” where one lucky contestant will win a plate of nachos for their table!

  Thursday, January 26 at 9pm
  Thursday, February 16 at 9pm
  Thursday, April 27 at 9pm

 

 

 


SITE MENU

Alumni Memorial Union

The Alumni Memorial Union houses many resources for students within its walls. Whether it's fulfilling your banking, postal, MarquetteCard, entertainment or hunger needs, the AMU has something that will assist you. Check out all of the resources available.