Dr. Richard C. Holz Dr. Richard C. Holz Dean, Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
richard.holz@marquette.edu (414) 288-7230
Ms. Anne M. Bartelt Ms. Anne M. Bartelt Administrative Assistant; Advising Center, Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
anne.bartlet@marquette.edu (414) 288-5989
Ms. Hettie  Brennan Ms. Hettie Brennan Academic Advisor, Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
hettie.brennan@marquette.edu (414) 288-5989
Ms. Hanna  Cahoon Ms. Hanna Cahoon Academic Advisor, Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
hanna.cahoon@marquette.edu (414) 288-5989
Ms. Patricia  Colloton Ms. Patricia Colloton Business Operations Specialist, Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
patricia.colloton@marquette.edu (414) 288-5187
Ms. Sarah  Curry Ms. Sarah Curry Internship Coordinator, Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
sarah.curry@marquette.edu (414) 288-4434
Ms. Mary  Dunnwald Ms. Mary Dunnwald Associate Dean for Academic Business Affairs, Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
mary.dunnwald@marquette.edu (414) 288-7472
Mrs. Julia  Farley Mrs. Julia Farley Academic Advisor/Pre-health Professions Advisor, Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
julia.farley@marquette.edu (414) 288-5989
Mr. John  Fenelon Mr. John Fenelon Academic Advisor, Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
john.fenelon@marquette.edu (414) 288-5620
Ms. Luciana  Fitzgerald Ms. Luciana Fitzgerald Assistant Director of Student Records, Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
luciana.fitzgerald@marquette.edu (414) 288-5316
Mrs. Linda  Flaskrud Mrs. Linda Flaskrud Administrative Assistant, Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
linda.flaskrud@marquette.edu (414) 288-6993
Mrs. Megan  Frohmader Mrs. Megan Frohmader Academic Advisor, Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
megan.wiznerowicz@marquette.edu (414) 288-5989
Mr. Freddie  Gonzales Mr. Freddie Gonzales Academic Advisor, Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
freddie.gonzales@marquette.edu (414) 288-5989
Dr. Heather  Hathaway Dr. Heather Hathaway Associate Dean, Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
heather.hathaway@marquette.edu (414) 288-3478
Ms. Cara  Hoppe Ms. Cara Hoppe Academic Advisor, Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
cara.hoppe@marquette.edu (414) 288-5989
Ms. Megan  Johnson Ms. Megan Johnson Academic Advisor, Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
megan.b.johnson@marquette.edu (414) 288-5989
Ms. Peggy  Jones Ms. Peggy Jones Office Assistant, Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
peggy.jones@marquette.edu (414) 288-3224
Mrs. Monica  Lloyd Mrs. Monica Lloyd Academic Advisor, Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
monica.lloyd@marquette.edu (414) 288-5989
Ms. Ellie  McCarrier Ms. Ellie McCarrier Academic Advisor, Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
ellie.mccarrier@marquette.edu (414) 288-5989
Mrs. Mary  Minson Mrs. Mary Minson Senior Assistant Dean of Advising, Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
mary.minson@marquette.edu (414) 288-5989
Ms. Kim  Patterson Ms. Kim Patterson Assistant to the Dean, Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
kim.patterson@marquette.edu (414) 288-7230
Dr. James  South Dr. James South Associate Dean for Faculty, Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
james.south@marquette.edu (414) 288-6729
Ms. Pauline  Thomas Ms. Pauline Thomas Director of Student Records, Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
pauline.thomas@marquette.edu (414) 288-7059
Mr. Enrique  Torruco Mr. Enrique Torruco Communication and Engagement Specialist, Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
enrique.torruco@marquette.edu (414) 288-5310