Jerrin Cherian
BIOL 1009, 102: Dr. Stacia Schneider
Office Hrs: F 4:00-5:00
Raynor Memorial Bridge
jerrin.cherian@marquette.edu
 
Sean Conway
BIOL 1002, 102: Dr. Thomas Eddinger
Office Hrs: T,F 1:00-2:00; W 3:00-4:00
Wehr Life Sciences, 508
(414) 288-2098
sean.conway@marquette.edu
 
Adele Gordon

BIOL 1410: Dr. John Bennett

Office Hrs: By appointment

Wehr Life Sciences, 307
(414) 288-1478
adele.gordon@marquette.edu
 
Josh Hakala
BIOL 2001, 404, 408: Dr. John Bennett

Office Hrs: M 4:00-5:00

Wehr Life Sciences, 210B
(414) 288-4564
joshua.hakala@marquette.edu
 
Audra Kramer

BIOL 3502, 101: Dr. James Buchanan

Office Hrs: M 2:00-3:00; W 5:00-6:00
Raynor Library Bridge
audra.kramer@marquette.edu
 
Yi Liu
BIOL 2001, 402, 405: Dr. John Bennett
Office Hrs:By appointment
Wehr Life Sciences, 302
(414) 288-2088
yi.2.liu@marquette.edu
 
Melonie (Yumeng) Liu
BIOL 1002, 103: Dr. Ben Kemp
Office Hrs: W 4:00-5:00
Wehr Life Sciences, 210
(414) 288-5479
yumeng.liu@marquette.edu
 
Doug Lyke
BIOL 2001, 401, 407: Dr. John Bennett
Office Hrs: T 9:00-10:00, F 10:00-11:00
Wehr Life Sciences, B023
douglas.lyke@marquette.edu
 
Katie Maniates
BIOL 3202, 401: Dr. Dale Noel
Office Hrs: M 2:45-3:45
Wehr Life Sciences, 307
(414) 288-1478
katherine.maniates@marquette.edu
 
Prince Mathai
BIOL 2401/3401: Dr. Angela Dassow
Office Hrs: M 3:30-4:30; F 2:00-3:00
Wehr Life Sciences, 405
(414) 288-2095
prince.mathai@marquette.edu
 
Michael Mashock
BIOL 1009, 101: Dr. Stacia Schneider
Office Hrs: T, W 12:00-1:00
Wehr Life Sciences, 203
(414) 288-1419
michael.mashock@marquette.edu
 
Alexis Onderak
BIOL 1002, 101: Dr. Ben Kemp
Office Hrs: M 2:00-3:00; W 12:00-1:00, 4:00-5:00
Raynor Memorial Bridge
alexis.onderak@marquette.edu
 
Yao Shi
BIOL 2201, 101: Dr. James Anderson
Office Hrs: M 9:00-11:00; and by appointment
Wehr Life Sciences, 204
(414) 288-6173
yao.shi@marquette.edu
 
Naoki Shimoyama
BIOL 3302: Dr. Ben Kemp
Office Hrs: TH 10:00-11:00
Wehr Life Sciences, 307
(414) 288-1478
naoki.shimoyama@marquette.edu
 
Sarea (Xinrui) Wang
BIOL 2001, 403, 406: Dr. John Bennett
Office Hrs: W 1:30-3:30
Wehr Life Sciences, B03
(414) 288-6054
xinrui.wang@marquette.edu
 
Derek Yeh
BIOL 3501: Dr. Michelle Mynlieff
Office Hrs: Th 4:00-5:00; and by appointment
Wehr Life Sciences, 505
derek.yeh@marquette.edu
 


SITE MENU

Biological Sciences Department

Marquette University, Wehr Life Sciences
(Directions/campus map) PDF
P.O. Box 1881
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881
(414) 288-7355
Visit our contact page for more information.