Schroeder Complex

This award is given annually to a Biomedical Sciences graduate who has demonstrated exceptional commitment to and leadership in humanitarianism and service to others. In 2010, we developed a formalized Outstanding Service Award nomination process and limited the number of award recipients.

2015 Brittany Marie Cords
2014 Meghan K. Gwinn
Alexandra M. Onyiego
2013 William Emery Hebert
Kyle J. Kinderman


Jamie Lynn Burns


Andrew James Montoure


Abigail Katherine Koker
Stephanie Ann Treffert


Schroeder Complex

Contact Biomedical Sciences

Department of Biomedical Sciences
College of Health Sciences
Schroeder Complex, 426
P.O. Box 1881
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881

Phone: (414) 288-7251
Fax: (414) 288-6564