Faculty, staff and leadership

Staff

Andrew Hunt
Director
andrew.hunt@marquette.edu

Andrew Hunt

Melanie Roepke
Office Associate
melanie.roepke@marquette.edu

 Melanie Roepke

David Krill
Senior Director
david.krill@marquette.edu

 

Faculty

Dr. Mark Eppli
Center Advisor
Robert B. Bell Sr., Chair in Real Estate
mark.eppli@marquette.edu  

Mark Eppli

Dr. Anthony Pennington-Cross
Professor of Finance
anthony.pennington-cross@marquette.edu

Anthony Pennington-Cross

Dr. George Cashman
Associate Professor of Finance
george.cashman@marquette.edu

George Cashman
   

Adjunct Faculty

Dan Cowell
daniel.cowell@marquette.edu
David Domres
david.domres@marquette.edu
 
David Domres  
John Lohre
john.lohre@marquette.edu
Tim Pire
tim.pire@marquette.edu