Registration and Advising Contact List

Graduate students seeking advising should contact their respective department at the number listed below.

*Primary advising and registration contact.

Graduate Business Administration (BUAD and LEDR Programs)

Dr. Jeanne Simmons
Associate Dean
414.288.7145
jeanne.simmons@marquette.edu

Cheryl Nelson* (BUAD and LEDR)
Director of Student Services
414.288.7145
cheryl.nelson@marquette.edu

Graduate Accounting (ACCO Program)

Dr. Kevin Rich, Chair
kevin.rich@marquette.edu

Dr. Qianhua Ling*
International Graduate Accounting Students
Director of Graduate Studies in Accounting
414.288.8069
qianhua.ling@marquette.edu

Non-International MSA students

Cheryl Nelson*
Director of Student Services
414-288-7145
cheryl.nelson@marquette.edu

Graduate Human Resources (HURE Program)

Dr. Gary Adams*
Director of Graduate Studies in Human Resources
414.288.7338
gary.adams@marquette.edu

Graduate Economics (ECON Program)

Dr. Joe Daniels, Chair
joseph.daniels@marquette.edu

Dr. Farrokh Nourzad*
Director of Graduate Studies in Economics
414.288.3570
farrokh.nourzad@marquette.edu

Graduate Corporate Communications

Cheryl Nelson*
Director of Student Services
414-288-7145
cheryl.nelson@marquette.edu

 

Dr. Sarah Feldner
Associate Professor, College of Communications
414-288-3491
sarah.feldner@marquette.edu