Registration and Advising Contact List

Graduate students seeking advising should contact their respective department at the number listed below.

*Primary advising and registration contact.

Graduate Business Administration (BUAD and LEDR Programs)

Master of Business Administration (MBA), Master in Leadership (ML) and Certificate programs in Leadership and Sports Leadership

Dr. Jeanne Simmons
Associate Dean
414.288.7145
jeanne.simmons@marquette.edu

Cheryl Nelson*
Director of Student Services
414.288.7145
cheryl.nelson@marquette.edu

Graduate Accounting (ACCO Program)

Dr. Kevin Rich, Chair
kevin.rich@marquette.edu

Dr. Qianhua Ling*
International Graduate Accounting Students
Director of Graduate Studies in Accounting
414.288.8069
qianhua.ling@marquette.edu

Graduate Corporate Communications (CCOM)

Cheryl Nelson
Director of Student Services
414-288-7145
cheryl.nelson@marquette.edu

Dr. Sarah Feldner
Associate Dean and Director of Graduate Corporate Communication
414-288-3491
sarah.feldner@marquette.edu

Graduate Human Resources (HURE Program)

Dr. Cheryl Maranto*
Director of Graduate Studies in Human Resources
414-288-1441
cheryl.maranto@marquette.edu

Graduate Economics (ECON Program)

Dr. Joe Daniels, Chair
joseph.daniels@marquette.edu

Dr. Farrokh Nourzad*
Director of Graduate Studies in Economics
414.288.3570
farrokh.nourzad@marquette.edu

Supply Chain Management (SCMM Program)

Jyoti Gandha*
Director of Graduate Studies in Supply Chain Management
414-288-3309
jyoti.gandha@marquette.edu

Dr. Mark Barratt
414-288-0670
mark.barratt@marquette.edu

Certificate in Business and Managerial Analytics (BMAN)

Dr. Scott Rex
Faculty Advisor
414-288-8071
scott.rex@marquette.edu

Cheryl Nelson
Director of Student Services
414-288-7145
cheryl.nelson@marquette.edu