Dan Sem with student in lab

FACULTY AND RESEARCH

Babikov Dr. Dmitri Babikov
Professor
Ph.D., 1998, Laboratory of Atomic and Molecular Collisions, Orsay, France
Theoretical/Physical Chemistry and Molecular Physics
(414) 288-3538
dmitri.babikov@marquette.edu
ChrisDr. Christopher Dockendorff
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., 2006, University of Toronto
Organic and Medicinal Chemistry
(414) 288-1617
christopher.dockendorff@marquette.edu
Donaldson Dr. William A. Donaldson
Professor
Ph.D., 1981, Dartmouth College
Organic Chemistry
(414) 288-7374
william.donaldson@marquette.edu
Adam Fiedler, Assistant Professor, Inorganic Chemistry Dr. Adam Fiedler
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., 2006, University of Wisconsin-Madison
Inorganic Chemistry
(414) 288-7191
adam.fiedler@marquette.edu
GardinierDr. James R. Gardiner
Associate Professor
Ph.D., 2000, University of Buffalo
Inorganic Chemistry
(414) 288-3533
james.gardinier@marquette.edu
Richard Holz, Ph.D. Dr. Richard C. Holz
Professor
Ph.D., 1989, The Pennsylvania State University
Inorganic Chemistry and Biochemistry
(414) 288-7230
richard.holz@marquette.edu
HossenloppDr. Jeanne M. Hossenlopp
Professor
Ph.D., 1987, Syracuse University
Physical Chemistry
(414) 288-1532
jeanne.hossenlopp@marquette.edu
1cccDr. Jier Huang
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., 2010, Emory University
Physical and Materials Chemistry
(414) 288-3537
jier.huang@marquette.edu
Professor James KincaidDr. James R. Kincaid
Professor
Ph.D., 1974, Marquette University
Analytical, BioInorganic Chemistry
(414) 288-3539
james.kincaid@marquette.edu
Evgenii KovriginDr. Evgueni Kovriguine
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., 1999, Engelhardt Institute of Molecular Biology (Moscow, Russia)
Biophysical Chemistry
(414) 288-7859
evgueni.kovriguine@marquette.edu
Professor Rajendra RathoreDr. Rajendra Rathore
Professor, Pfletschinger-Habermann Chair
Ph.D., 1990, University of Western Ontario
Organic Chemistry
(414) 288-2076
rajendra.rathore@marquette.edu
Professor Rajendra RathoreDr. Scott Reid
Professor and Department Chair
Ph.D., 1990, University of Illinois (Urbana-Champaign)
Physical Chemistry
(414) 288-7565
scott.reid@marquette.edu
ryanDr. Michael D. Ryan
Professor Emeritus
Ph.D., 1973, University of Wisconsin-Madison
Analytical Chemistry
(414) 288-1625
michael.ryan@marquette.edu
David M. SchraderDr. David M. Schrader
Research Professor
Ph.D., 1961, University of Minnesota
Physical Chemistry
(414) 288-3332
david.schrader@marquette.edu
Ruchi ShuklaDr. Ruchi Shukla
Instructor/Upper Division Laboratory Coordinator
Ph.D., 1998, Indian Institute of Technology (IIT)
Analytical Chemistry
(414) 288-4536
ruchi.shukla@marquette.edu
steinmetzDr. Mark G. Steinmetz
Professor
Ph.D., 1977, University of Wisconsin-Madison
Organic Chemistry
(414) 288-3535
mark.steinmetz@marquette.edu
qadirDr. Qadir Timerghazin
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., 2000, Ufa Research Centre of the Russian Academy of Science
Computational Chemistry
(414) 288-5779
qadir.timerghazin@marquette.edu
tranDr. Chieu D. Tran
Professor
Ph.D., Texas A&M University
Analytical Chemistry
(414) 288-5428
chieu.tran@marquette.edu
yiDr. Chae S. Yi
Professor
Ph.D., 1991, University of Wisconsin-Madison
Inorganic and Organometallic Chemistry
(414) 288-3536
chae.yi@marquette.edu

SITE MENU

Klingler College of Arts & Sciences

Explore Your Future...
As Marquette's largest college, we offer an alphabet soup of majors that truly represent the intellectual heart of the university, with courses in the humanities, natural sciences and social sciences.