Child Care Center Sign

PARENT INFORMATION

Amborn, Ms. Kristine (Kristy)
Team Teacher
Child Care Center
kristine.amborn@mu.edu

Anderson, Ms. Renee
(414) 288-5806
Assistant Director
Child Care Center
renee.anderson@marquette.edu

Bass, Ms. Jerri
Team Teacher
Child Care Center
jerri.bass@marquette.edu


Campbell, Ms Cassandra
Team Teacher
Child Care Center
cassandra.campbell@marquette.edu

Casey, Ms. Margaret (Margie)
Team Teacher
Child Care Center
margaret.m.casey@mu.edu

Denney, Mrs. Loryn
Team Teacher
Child Care Center
loryn.muehe@marquette.edu

Faust, Ms. Laura
Team Teacher
Child Care Center
laura.faust@marquette.edu

Fluker, Ms. Lillie
Team Teacher
Child Care Center
lillie.fluker@marquette.edu

Griffin, Ms. Linda
Team Teacher
Child Care Center
linda.griffin@mu.edu

Johnson, Ms. Megan
Team Teacher
Child Care Centerer
megan.m.johnson@marquette.edu

Kaboskey, Mrs. Amy
(414) 288-2806
Director
Child Care Center
amy.kaboskey@marquette.edu

Lampiris, Ms. Kari
Team Teacher
Child Care Center
kari.westemeier@marquette.edu

Mason, Ms. Briana
Team Teacher
Child Care Center
briana.mason@mu.edu

Moore, Mrs. Rochelle
Team Teacher
Child Care Center
rochelle.moore@marquette.edu

Obermeier, Ms. Jennifer
Team Teacher
Child Care Center
jennifer.obermeier@mu.edu

Owens, Ms. Tracy
Team Teacher
Child Care Center
tracy.owens@marquette.edu

Patrick, Mrs. Cathleen
Team Teacher
Child Care Center
cathleen.patrick@marquette.edu

Smith, Ms. Niesha
Team Teacher
Child Care Center
niesha.smith@marquette.edu

Smith, Ms. Shamikka
Team Teacher
Child Care Center
shamikka.smith@marquette.edu

Qiana, Ms. Smith
Team Teacher
Child Care Center
qiana.smith@mu.edu

Sullivan, Ms. Colleen
Team Teacher
Child Care Center
colleen.sullivan@marquette.edu

Vohla, Mrs. Colleen
Team Teacher
Child Care Center
colleen.vohla@marquette.edu

Weidensee, Ms. Kristina
Team Teacher
Child Care Center
kristina.weidensee@marquette.edu

Wicker, Mrs. Sandra
Team Teacher
Child Care Center
sandra.wicker@marquette.edu


SITE MENU

Child Care Center

Marquette University Child Care Center is an on-site, employer sponsored non-profit organization dedicated to quality care for children of all of those who make-up the Marquette University community — students, staff, faculty and alumni.