College of Professional Studies
Marquette University
707 Building, Room 403
P.O. Box 1881
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881

General information and inquiries:

Phone: (414) 288-3153
Phone: (800) 793-6450, extension 2
Fax: (414) 288-3298
Email: mcps@marquette.edu

College office hours:

Monday, 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday - Thursday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, 7:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Staff Contacts:

Dr. Robert Deahl (Bob), Dean
Phone: 414-288-3156
E-mail: robert.deahl@marquette.edu

Rev. Michael Class, S.J., Adjunct Assistant Professor
Phone: 414-288-4754
E-mail: michael.class@marquette.edu

Sandra (Sandi) Cleveland, Associate Dean - Undergraduate Degree Program
Phone: 414-288-3155
E-mail: sandra.cleveland@marquette.edu

Margaret (Margie) Felber, Director of Academic Business Affairs
Phone: 414-288-7347
Email: margaret.felber@marquette.edu

John Fenelon, Admissions and Records Coordinator - Undergraduate Degree Program
Phone: 414-288-5620
Email: john.fenelon@marquette.edu

Christine Hill, Executive Director - Future Milwaukee Community Leadership Program
Phone: 414-288-4706
Email: christine.hill@marquette.edu

Lori Kazaks, Recruitment Coordinator
Phone: 414-288-7118
Email: lori.kazaks@marquette.edu

Dr. Maureen McAvoy, Adjunct Assistant Professor
Phone: 414-288-3158
Email: maureen.mcavoy@marquette.edu

Eva Soeka, Director and Associate Professor of Law - Graduate Program in Dispute Resolution
Phone: 414-288-5535
Email: eva.soeka@marquette.edu

Christine (Chris) Taylor, Adjunct Associate Professor and Assistant Director of Dispute Resolution
Phone: 414-288-5535
Email: christine.taylor@marquette.edu

Sherri Walker, Administrative Assistant - Graduate Program in Dispute Resolution
Phone: 414-288-1425
Email: sherri.walker@marquette.edu

Kristin (Kris) Weber, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 414-288-3407
Email: kris.weber@marquette.edu

 


COLLEGE OF PROFESSIONAL STUDIES

Contact College of Professional Studies

Email the college

Marquette University College of Professional Studies
707 Building, Room 403
P.O. Box 1881
Milwaukee WI 53201-1881
Phone: (414) 288-3153 or (800) 793-6450, extension 2
FAX: (414) 288-3298