Administration Directory

Academic Affairs

Sutkiewicz, Dr. Frederick
(414) 288-0789
Interim Associate Dean
frederick.sutkiewicz@marquette.edu

Admissions

Klemmer, Ms. Sarah
(414) 288-7275
Office Associate
sarah.klemmer@marquette.edu

Stewart, Ms. Cassie
(414) 288-6506
Assistant Director
cassie.stewart@marquette.edu

Trecek, Mr. Brian
(414) 288-3532
Director
brian.trecek@marquette.edu

Advancement

O'Neill, Mr. David (Dave)
(414) 288-6048
(414) 460-3803 (mobile) 
Senior Director of Development
david.oneill@marquette.edu

Alumni Relations

Trecek, Ms. Carol
(414) 288-3093
Director
carol.trecek@marquette.edu

Clinical Services

Hagner, Dr. Richard
(414) 288-6928
Clinic Director, Chair 
richard.hagner@marquette.edu

Van Scotter, Dr. Peggy
(414)288-6928
Quality Assurance Coordinator
peggy.vanscotterasbach@marquette.edu

Widor, Ms. Tara-Rae
(414) 288-6928
Office Associate 
tararae.widor@marquette.edu

Continuing Education

Trecek, Ms. Carol
(414) 288-3093
Director
carol.trecek@marquette.edu

Schickowski, Ms. Nicole 
(414) 288-3093
Office Associate 
nicole.schickowski@marquette.edu

Educational Development & Assessment

Sutkiewicz, Dr. Frederick
(414) 288-0789
Director, Assessment and Institutional Outcomes

frederick.sutkiewicz@marquette.edu

Faculty & Administration Services

Dalsasso, Ms. Susan
(414) 288-7550
Director
susan.dalsasso@marquette.edu

Finance

Dray, Mr. David
(414) 288-6895
Associate Dean
david.dray@marquette.edu

Massey, Mr. Lance
Business Operations Specialist
lance.massey@marquette.edu

 

Informatics

ITS Help Desk
(414) 288-7799

Brozek, Mr. James
(414) 288-6807
Photographer
james.brozek@marquette.edu

Lynch, Mr. Patrick
(414) 288-0645
Application Specialist
patrick.r.lynch@marquette.edu

Pilak, Mr. Thomas
(414) 288-7475
Coordinator
thomas.pilak@marquette.edu

Waliszewski, Dr. Kenneth
(414) 288-6583
Adjunct Professor (Clinical)
kenneth.waliszewski@marquette.edu

Wirtz, Mr. Thomas
(414) 288-6208
Director
thomas.wirtz@marquette.edu

Office of the Dean

Lobb, Dr. William
(414) 288-7485
Dean; Professor of Developmental Sciences
william.lobb@marquette.edu

Creamer, Dr. Timothy
(414) 288-7485
Senior Associate Dean
tim.creamer@marquette.edu

Burrell, Ms. Clarice
(414) 288-7485
Executive Administrative Assistant
clarice.burrell@marquette.edu

Camara, Ms. Karen
(414) 288-7267
Office Associate
karen.camara@marquette.edu

Office of Diversity

May, Ms. Amber
Program Coordinator, HCOP 
Physical Therapy 
(414) 288-1445
amber.may@marquette.edu

Research & Graduate Studies

Stover, Dr. Sheila
(414) 288-5480
Interim Associate Dean
sheila.stover@marquette.edu

Tayebi, Dr. Lobat

(414) 288-8383
Director of Research/Associate Professor
lobat.tayebi@marquette.edu

Student Services

Gleason, Ms. Linda
(414) 288-5408
Director
linda.gleason@marquette.edu

Martinez, Ms.Daisy
(414) 288-6577
Office Associate
daisy.martinez@marquette.edu