Clinics Directory

Advanced Care

Appointments
(414) 288-7388 or (414)  288-3323

Emergency Care Info
(414) 288-6790

After-hours Emergency Care
(262) 521-4997

Meza-Baertsch, Dr. Ximena
Clinical Assistant Professor, Interim Director
ximena.meza-baertsch@marquette.edu

Nowak, Ms. Janet
(414) 288-7388
Dental Assistant
janet.nowak@marquette.edu

Sanchez, Miss Ruby
Dental Assistant
ruby.sanchez@marquette.edu

Webster, Ms. Jackie
(414) 288-3323
Office Associate
jacqueline.webster@marquette.edu

Williamson, Ms. Yvonne
(414) 288-7388
Dental Assistant
yvonne.williamson@marquette.edu

Domagala, Dr. Agnieszka
(414) 288-8465 
Clinical Assistant Professor; Assistant Director
agnieszka.domagala@marquette.edu

Endodontics

Appointments
(414) 288-7047

Hashimoto, Dr. Lance
(414) 288-6928
Clinical Professor & Director, Predoctoral Program in Endodontics
lance.hashimoto@marquette.edu

Ledezma, Ms. Jeannette
Coordinator
jeannette.ledezma@marquette.edu

Maxwell, Ms. Valencia
(414) 288-7047
Dental Assistant
valencia.maxwell@marquette.edu

Paulson, Ms. Staci
Dental Assistant
staci.paulson@marquette.edu

Stover, Dr. Sheila
(414) 288-8393
Clinical Associate Professor & Director, Grad Program in Endodontics 
sheila.stover@marquette.edu

Faculty Practice

Appointments
(414) 288-0788

Ahmed, Dr. Ayman
(414) 288-0788
Prosthodontist
ayman.ahmed@marquette.edu

Angelopoulou, Dr. Matina
(414) 288-0788
Pediatric Dentistry
matina.angelopoulou@marquette.edu

Cunningham, Mrs. Marguerite
(414) 288-0788
Dental Assistant
marguerite.cunningham@marquette.edu

Derderian, Dr. Gay
(414) 288-0788
Periodontist
gay.derderian@marquette.edu

Grady, Dr. Michael
(414) 288-0788
General Dentist
michael.grady@marquette.edu

Kassab, Dr. Moe
(414) 288-0788
Periodontist
moawia.kassab@marquette.edu

Koenig, Dr. Lisa
(414) 288-0788
Radiologist
lisa.koenig@marquette.edu

Liu, Dr. Dawei (David)
Orthodontist
dawei.liu@marquette.edu

Lukens, Mrs. Melissa (Missy)
Dental Coordinator
melissa.lukens@marquette.edu

Lynch, Dr. Denis
(414) 288-0788
Oral Pathologist 
denis.lynch@marquette.edu

Maroulakos, Dr. Georgios
(414) 288-0788
Prosthodontist
georgios.maroulakos@marquette.edu

Meza-Baertsch, Dr. Ximena
(414) 288-0763
General Dentist
ximena.meza-baertsch@marquette.edu

Nenn, Dr. Conrad
(414) 288-0788
General Dentist
conrad.nenn@marquette.edu

Okunseri, Dr. Christopher
(414) 288-0788
General Dentist
christopher.okunseri@marquette.edu

Pagac, Miss Melissa
Dental Coordinator
melissa.pagac@marquette.edu

Prasad, Dr. Soni
(414) 288-6515
Assistant Professor
soni.prasad@marquette.edu

Renner, Ms. Erica
Dental Hygienist
erica.renner@marquette.edu

Ruiz Saldana, Ms. Mara
(414) 288-0788
Dental Assistant
mara.ruizsaldana@marquette.edu

Semanko, Ms. Mary
(414) 288-0787
Manager of Faculty Practice
mary.semanko@marquette.edu

Smith, Mrs. Aimee
(414) 288-0786
Dental Assistant
aimee.smith@marquette.edu

Stafford, Dr. Gary
(414) 288-0788
General Dentist
gary.stafford@marquette.edu

Wallace, Miss Kelli
(414) 288-0788
Dental Assistant
kelli.wallace@marquette.edu

Marquette University
Community Dental  Clinic — North

Appointments
(414) 288-2930

Abena, Dr. Albert
(414) 288-2940
Director
albert.abena@marquette.edu

Crane, Ms. Sherry
(414) 288-8962
Coordinator of Clinical Operations
sharon.crane@marquette.edu

Mathis-Johnson, Ms. Beverly
(414) 288-0784
Dental Assistant
beverly.mathis-johnson@marquette.edu

Miller, Ms. LaFonda
(414) 288-2931
Dental Assistant
lafonda.miller@marquette.edu

Rondone, Mrs. Thanhle
(414) 288-2934
Dental Assistant
thanhle.rondone@marquette.edu

Woodridge, Ms. Tammy
(414) 288-2930
Dental Coordinator
tammy.woodridge@marquette.edu

Marquette University
Community Dental  Clinic — South

Appointments
(414) 288-8960

Crane, Ms. Sherry
(414) 288-8963
Coordinator of Clinical Services
sharon.crane@marquette.edu

Gomez Sandoval, Mrs. Yettzel
Dental Assistant
yettzel.gomezsandoval@marquette.edu

Maldonado, Mrs. Orfelinda (Linda)
(414) 288-8961
Coordinator
orfelinda.maldonado@marquette.edu

Meza, Ms. Carmen
(414) 288-8963
Dental Assistant/Sterilization

carmen.meza@marquette.edu

Meza-Baertsch, Dr. Ximena
Clinical Assistant Professor, Director
ximena.meza-baertsch@marquette.edu

Velazquez, Ms. Elizabeth
(414) 288-8960
Dental Assistant
elizabeth.velazquez@marquette.edu

Veloz, Ms. Maria
(414) 288-8963
Financial Coordinator/Cashier

maria.veloz@marquette.edu

 

Oral Surgery

Appointments
(414) 288-7155

Almeida, Dr. Luis
(414) 288-6022
Clinical Assistant Professor
luis.almeida@marquette.edu

Erbes, Dr. William
Clinical Assistant Professor
william.erbes@marquette.edu

Rieger, Dr. William (Bill)
Clinical Assistant Professor and Director, Pre-doctoral Program in Oral & Max. Surgery
william.rieger@marquette.edu

Vazquez, Ms. Andrea (Andy)
Dental Assistant
andrea.vazquez@marquette.edu

Orthodontics

Appointments
(414) 288-7271

Ahuja, Dr. Bhoomika
(414) 288-7271
Assistant Professor
bhoomika.ahuja@marquette.edu

Fedran, Mrs. Barbara
(414) 288-7271
Dental Assistant
barbara.fedran@marquette.edu

Kiehm, Ms. Ann
(414) 288-3249
Labratory Supervisor
ann.janikowski@marquette.edu

Liu, Dr. Dawei (David)
(414) 288-2142
Assistant Professor
dawei.liu@marquette.edu

McCowan, Mrs. Margaret (Molly)
(414)288-7271
Dental Coordinator
margaret.mccowan@marquette.edu

Modlinski, Ms. Mary
(414) 288-7271
Dental Assistant
mary.modlinski@marquette.edu

Nimeri, Dr. Ghada
Assistant Professor
ghada.nimeri@marquette.edu

Richards, Ms. Kathleen
(414) 288-7473
Administrative Assistant
kathleen.richards@marquette.edu

Trost, Ms. Sue
(414) 288-7271
Dental Assistant
sue.trost@marquette.edu

 

Pediatric Dentistry

Appointments
(414) 288-7273

Angelopoulou, Dr. Matina
(414) 288-6511
Assistant Professor
matina.angelopoulou@marquette.edu

Engibous, Dr. Paul
(414) 288-7273
Clinical Assistant Professor
paul.engibous@marquette.edu

Gonzalez, Dr. Cesar
(414) 288-6391
Associate Professor; Director
cesar.gonzalez@marquette.edu

Hodgson, Dr. Brian
(414) 288-1566 or (414) 288-7273
Assistant Professor
brian.hodgson@marquette.edu

McConnell, Ms. Mary
(414) 288-7273
Dental Coordinator
mary.mcconnell@marquette.edu

Rackham, Dr. Laurin
(414) 288-3322
Clinical Assistant Professor
laurin.rackham@marquette.edu

Gomez, Mrs. Eliza
(414) 288-0766
Dental Assistant

eliza.gomez@marquette.edu

Velez, Ms. Wandeline
(414) 288-7273
Dental Assistant
wandeline.velez@marquette.edu

Periodontics

Appointments
(414) 288-6279

Bryan, Ms. Lynnann (Lynn)
(414) 288-8427
Clinical Professor
lynn.bryan@marquette.edu

Dentino, Dr. Andrew
(414) 288-5944
Professor; Predoctoral Director
andrew.dentino@marquette.edu

Guentsch, Dr. Arndt
Associate Professor
Chair, Surgical Sciences
arndt.guentsch@marquette.edu

Kassab, Dr. Moawia
(414) 288-0771
Clinical Associate Professor
moawia.kassab@marquette.edu

Luepke, Dr. Paul
(414) 288-6005 ,
Director, Post Graduate Periodontics
Clinical Associate Professor
paul.luepke@marquette.edu

Practice Group A (Groups 1 & 2)

Appointments
(414) 288-3703

Carroll, Mrs. Theresa
(414) 288-3703
Coordinator
theresa.carroll@marquette.edu

Smithy, Dr. Tom
(414) 288-1658
Group 1 Leader
thomas.smithy@marquette.edu

Kindness, Ms. Kandy
(414) 288-0783
Group 1 Assistant
kandy.kindness@marquette.edu

Hoff, Dr. Don
(414) 288-3704
Group 2 Leader
donald.hoff@marquette.edu

Demmith, Ms. Christina
(414) 288-0782
Group 2 Assistant
christina.demmith@marquette.edu

Practice Group B (Groups 3 & 4)

Appointments
(414) 288-7151

Koch, Ms. Christi
(414) 288-7151
Coordinator
christi.koch@marquette.edu

Wielgos, Dr. Rick
(414) 288-3682
Group 3 Leader
alan.wielgos@marquette.edu

Ballmann, Ms. Margaret
(414) 288-0785
Group 3 Assistant
margaret.ballmann@marquette.edu

Grady, Dr. Michael
(414) 288-6578
Group 4 Leader
michael.grady@marquette.edu

Spearman, Ms. Debra
(414) 288-0784
Group 4 Assistant
debra.spearman@marquette.edu

Practice Group C (Group 5)

Appointments
(414) 288-5254

Resto-Cruz, Ms. Xiomara
(414) 288-5254
Coordinator
xiomara.restocruz@marquette.edu

Dix, Dr. Christopher
(414) 288-0501
Group 5 Leader
christopher.dix@marquette.edu

Janecek, Ms. Joan
(414) 288-0778
Group 5 Assistant
joan.janecek@marquette.edu

Preston, Dr. Jay
(414) 288-8568
Group 6 Leader
jay.preston@marquette.edu

Adams, Ms. Crystal
(414) 288-0779
Group 6 Assistant
crystal.adams@marquette.edu

Practice Group D (Groups 7 & 8)

Appointments
(414) 288-3544

Vang, Ms. Mai
(414) 288-3544
Coordinator
mai.vang@marquette.edu

Nenn, Dr. Conrad
(414) 288-5495
Group 7 Leader
conrad.nenn@marquette.edu

Johnson, Ms. Linda
(414) 288-0781
Group 7 Assistant
linda.a.johnson@marquette.edu

Cimrmancic, Dr. Mary
(414) 288-0772
Group 8 Leader
mary.cimrmancic@marquette.edu

Brackmann, Ms. Sabine
(414) 288-0780
Group 8 Assistant
sabine.brackmann@marquette.ed

Practice Group E (Groups 9 & 10)

Appointments
(414) 288-8560

Bockmann, Mrs. Shelley
(414) 288-8560
Coordinator
shelley.bockmann@marquette.edu

Derderian, Dr. Gay
(414) 288-5748
Group 9 Leader
gay.derderian@marquette.edu

Kostuch, Mrs. Kimberly
(414) 288-8562
Group 9 Assistant
kimberly.kostuch@marquette.edu

Yray, Dr. Rizalino
(414) 288-8395
Group 10 Leader
rizalino.yray@marquette.edu

Prosthodontics

Appointments
(414) 288-6508

Ahmed, Dr. Ayman
(414) 288-6583 
Clinical Assistant Professor
ayman.ahmed@marquette.edu

An, Dr. Hongseok
Assistant Professor
hongseok.an@marquette.edu

Breske, Mrs. Jo (JoAnne)
(414) 288-6508
Dental Assistant / Coordinator jo.breske@marquette.edu

Chien, Dr. Chun-Yeh
Clinical Assistant Professor
chunyeh.chien@marquette.edu

Maroulakos, Dr. Georgios
Assistant Professor
georgios.maroulakos@marquette.edu

Olmos, Mrs. Maritza
Dental Assistant
maritza.olmos@marquette.edu

Pedraza, Ms. Maribel
(414) 288-6507
Dental Assistant
maribel.pedraza@marquette.edu

Prasad, Dr. Soni
(414) 288-6515
Assistant Professor
soni.prasad@marquette.edu

Thompson, Dr. Geoffrey
(414) 288-8415
Assistant Professor; Director
geoffrey.thompson@marquette.edu

Radiology

Appointments
(414) 288-7255

Daering, Mr. Rodney
(414) 288-3681 Clinical Supervisor
rodney.daering@marquette.edu

Koenig, Dr. Lisa
(414) 288-5675
Associate Professor; Director
lisa.koenig@marquette.edu

Ortiz, Ms. Sherry
(414) 288-3681
Laboratory Supervisor
sherry.ortiz@marquette.edu

Romans, Ms. Victoria
(414) 288-3681
Clinical Supervisor
victoria.romans@marquette.edu

Szolwinski, Ms. Vickie
(414) 288-5570
Dental Assistant
vickie.szolwinski@marquette.edu

Search by for faculty by name using Marquette's online directory.