Who is the CARE Team?

Chair: Erin Lazzar, Associate Dean of Students
Case Manager: Gina Rogutich, MSW

The CARE Team is also composed of representatives from key areas across campus. These include:


Student Leadership Awards

Student leadership awards

The Division of Student Affairs presents leadership awards annually to recognize student contributions to the mission and activities of the various student affairs areas. Students are nominated by staff from the division and throughout the university and are selected by a committee representing each of the student affairs departments and Campus Ministry. Awards are presented at a program held each year in April. Read more about the student leadership awards.