Marquette University's History Department Online Newsletter

2008 faculty and staff

History Department

l-r: Fr. Michael Zeps, S.J., James Marten, Julius Ruff, Thomas Jablonsky, Phillip Naylor, Michael Wert, Chima Korieh, Joyce Hunkel, Lezlie Knox, Carla Hay, Laura Matthew, Kristen Foster, Irene Guenther, Fr. Steven Avella, Alan Ball, Timothy G. McMahon, John Krugler, Fr. John Patrick Donnelly, S.J., Michael Donoghue, Daniel Meissner.

[an error occurred while processing this directive]



Have a Question or Comment for the History Department?

Department of History
Sensenbrenner Hall, 202A
1103 W. Wisconsin Avenue
Marquette University
P.O. Box 1881
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881 (USPS); 53233 (courier)
(414) 288-7217 | (414) 288-5099 (FAX)
Email: history@marquette.edu