Straz Tower Outside

Department of Human Resources
915 W. Wisconsin Ave
David A. Straz, Jr. Tower, Room 185
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881
Phone: (414) 288-7305
Fax: (414) 288-7425

Hours: Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. or by appointment

About Us (office location)

Human Resources Staff Directory

Specialty Staff Member

Vice President of Human Resources

Cas Castro
Vice President of Human Resources
octavio.castro@marquette.edu
(414) 288-7305

Assistant Vice President of Human Resources

Lynn Mellantine
Assistant Vice President of Human Resources
lynn.mellantine@marquette.edu
(414) 288-3430

Benefits Steve McCauley
Director of Employee Benefits
steven.mccauley@marquette.edu
(414) 288-3718

Benefits

Diane Duwel
Benefits Specialist
diane.duwel@marquette.edu
(414) 288-7496
Benefits Susan Wiltzius
Benefits Specialist
susan.wiltzius@marquette.edu
(414) 288-7922
Compensation

Jennifer Burns
Director of Compensation
jennifer.burns@marquette.edu
(414) 288-7935

Employment and Employee Relations

Liz Sides
Director of Employment and Employee Relations
elizabeth.sides@marquette.edu
(414) 288-0830

Employment

Katie Theobald
Human Resources Assistant
katie.theobald@marquette.edu
(414) 288-1560

General Human Resources

Courtney King
Human Resources Generalist
courtney.king@marquette.edu
(414) 288-7928

General Human Resources

Lisa Ploszaj
Human Resources Generalist
lisa.ploszaj@marquette.edu
(414) 288-3677

General Human Resources Genevieve Hayes
Human Resources Coordinator
genevieve.hayes@marquette.edu
(414) 288-2576
General Human Resources Michelle Mauck
HRIS Analyst
michelle.mauck@marquette.edu
(414) 288-0827
Organizational Development Wendy Butler
Director of Organizational Development
wendy.butler@marquette.edu
(414) 288-2524

 


PROSPECTIVE EMPLOYEES

CURRENT EMPLOYEES

STUDENTS

Contact Human Resources

Straz Tower

Department of Human Resources
915 W. Wisconsin Ave.
David A. Straz, Jr. Tower, Room 185
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881
Google Map

Phone: (414) 288-7305
Fax: (414) 288-7425

Email Human Resources