IMC DEPARTMENTS

 

 

PLEASE NOTE: THE IMC'S MAIN OFFICE IS LOCATED IN MARQUETTE HALL 008S FOR SUMMER, DUE TO CONSTRUCTION IN JOHNSTON HALL.

CONTACT US

The Kenneth Shuler Instructional Media Center is located in Marquette Hall, 1217 W. Wisconsin Avenue. The central point for information and referral to all IMC resources is our administration office, located in Room 008S.

Phone: (414) 288-7532
Fax: (414) 288-2000

STAFF PHONE AND EMAIL

G. Jon Pray
Associate Vice Provost for Educational Technology
Marquette Hall, 008R
(414) 288-7532
jon.pray@marquette.edu

Christine Brown
Marquette Hall, 008S
Administrative Assistant
(414) 288-7532
christine.brown@marquette.edu


A/V SERVICES

Keith Rocheck
Assistant Director, Technical Services Manager
Marquette Hall, 008U
(414) 288-7467
or (414) 288-7705
keith.rocheck@marquette.edu


PRODUCTION SERVICES

Dennis Darmek
Assistant Director, Production Manager
Marquette Hall, 008J
(414) 288-1659
dennis.darmek@marquette.edu

Gary Bargholz
Producer/Director
Marquette Hall, 008N
(414) 288-5168
gary.bargholz@marquette.edu


PHOTOGRAPHY

Dan Johnson
Chief Photographer
Marquette Hall, 008P
(414) 288-7681
dan.johnson@marquette.edu


TECHNICAL SERVICES

Keith Rocheck
Assistant Director, Technical Services Manager
Marquette Hall, 008U
(414) 288-7467
keith.rocheck@marquette.edu

Josh Grebe
Sr. Maintenance Engineer
Marquette Hall, 008T
(414) 288-6382
joshua.grebe@marquette.edu

Mike Luisa
Audio/Video Maintenance Engineer
Marquette Hall, 008F
(414) 288-6382
michael.luisa@marquette.edu

Nicholas Lajoie
Media Specialist
Marquette Hall, 008E
(414) 288-8808
nicholas.lajoie@marquette.edu