Staff

Jeanne Hossenlopp
Vice President for Research and Innovation
jeanne.hossenlopp@marquette.edu

Melody Baker
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Research and Innovation
melody.baker@marquette.edu

Carmel Ruffolo
Associate Vice President for Research and Innovation
carmela.ruffolo@marquette.edu

Mark Simonson
Director of Business Affairs, Research and Innovation
mark.simonson@marquette.edu

Dallas Flippin
Graduate Assistant, Research and Innovation
dallas.flippin@marquette.edu 

Derek Seyller
Legal Intern, Research and Innovation
derek.seyller@marquette.edu 

Brian Laning
Legal Intern, Research and Innovation
brian.laning@marquette.edu 

See an issue?

If you see an issue with the innovation website, please contact Dallas Flippin at dallas.flippin@marquette.edu.