Clark Hall

QUICK LINKS

College Administration


mccarthyDr. Donna McCarthy
Interim Dean/Interim Associate Dean for Research/Professor

College of Nursing
Clark Hall, Room 235
(414) 288-3820
donnalee.mccarthy@marquette.edu

 



Dr. Kerry Kosmoski-GoepfertKerry Kosmoski-Goepfert Ph.D., R.N.
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs /
Clinical Associate Professor
(414) 288-3830
kerry.goepfert@marquette.edu



Dr. Maureen O'Brien Maureen E. O'Brien, Ph.D., R.N., P.C.N.S.-B.C.
Associate Dean for Graduate Programs /
Clinical Associate Professor
(414) 288-3869
Clark Hall, 267
maureen.obrien@marquette.edu


Dr. Margaret J. BullMargaret J. Bull, Ph.D., R.N.
Professor and Director of the Ph.D. Program
(414) 288-3869
margaret.bull@marquette.edu




Rev. Walter StohrerRev. Walter Stohrer, S.J.
College of Nursing Chaplain
(414) 288-5000
walter.stohrer@marquette.edu





Business Office

Larry Vanden BuschLarry Vanden Busch
Director of Academic Business Affairs
(414) 288-3802
lawrence.vandenbusch@marquette.edu


Mary Grant_Blank Margaret (Margie) Felber
Business Operations Specialist
(414) 288-7347
margaret.felber@marquette.edu


Program Administration

Amy Hettinger Amy Hettinger, M.Ed.
Academic Advisor and Clinical Placement Coordinator
(414) 288-7549
amy.hettinger@marquette.edu



Marissa Wesley Marissa Wesley
Academic Advising Coordinator
(414) 288-3827
marissa.wesley@marquette.edu


Program Staff

Irene Cvetich Irene Cvetich
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
(414) -288-3812
irene.cvetich@marquette.edu



Mary Grant_BlankTheresa Gruenke
Simulation Coordinator/Clinical Instructor
(414) 288-3833
theresa.gruenke@marquette.edu


John Mohammad John Mohammad
Technical Support Specialist
(414) 288-1428
john.mohammad@marquette.edu



Karen Nest Karen Nest
Graduate Program Coordinator
(414) 288-3810
karen.nest@marquette.edu



Mary Grant_BlankMolly Pappenheim
Undergraduate Program Assistant
(414) 288-3809
molly.pappenheim@marquette.edu



PaquetteMary Paquette

CCS Director
(414) 288-3861
mary.paquette@marquette.edu


Julie EnnenbachJulie Radford, M.A.
Graduate Program and Clinical Placement Coordinator
(414) 288-5632
julie.radford@marquette.edu



Tionne ReedTionne Reed
Program and Communication Coordinator
(414) 288-3869
tionne.reed@marquette.edu



Schutt_ChrisChris Schutt
CCS Assistant
(414) 288-1431
chris.schutt@marquette.edu



PengPeng WangCraig Schutta
Simulation Technology Specialist
(414) 288-3170
craig.schutta@marquette.edu



PengPeng Wang PengPeng Wang
Research and College Office Coordinator
(414) 288-3803
pengpeng.wang@marquette.edu





COLLEGE OF NURSING SITE MENU

College of Nursing Mission Statement

Through a transformational Catholic, Jesuit education, Marquette University College of Nursing prepares nurse leaders to promote health, healing and social justice for all people through clinical practice and development of nursing knowledge.