Clark Hall

QUICK LINKS


Dr. Abir Bekhet Dr. Abir Bekhet
Associate Professor
College of Nursing
Clark Hall, Room 333
(414) 288-3847
abir.bekhet@marquette.edu

Dr. Ruth Ann Belknap Dr. Ruth Ann Belknap
Professor
College of Nursing
Clark Hall, Room 327
(414) 288-3027
ruth.belknap@marquette.edu

Dr. Marilyn Bratt Dr. Marilyn Bratt
Associate Professor
College of Nursing
Clark Hall, Room 239
(414) 288-3840
marilyn.bratt@marquette.edu

Breakwell Dr. Susan Breakwell
Clinical Associate Professor
Director, Institute for End of Life Care
Clark Hall, Room 233
(414) 288-3848
susan.breakwell@marquette.edu

Deb Casper Deb Casper
Clinical Instructor Adult – Older Adult Acute Care Coordinator
College of Nursing
Clark Hall, 334
(414) 288-3800
debra.casper@marquette.edu

Kristina Dreifuerst Dr. Kristina Dreifuerst
Associate Professor
College of Nursing
Clark Hall
(414) 288-3817
kristina.dreifuerst@marquette.edu

Dr. Richard J. Fehring Dr. Richard Fehring
Professor Emeritus
Director-Institute of Natural Family Planning
College of Nursing
Clark Hall, Room 112E
(414) 288-3838
richard.fehring@marquette.edu

Dr. Marilyn Frenn Dr. Marilyn Frenn
Professor & Interim Director of the PhD Program
College of Nursing
Clark Hall, Room 353
(414) 288-3845
marilyn.frenn@marquette.edu

Annette Garcia Mrs. Annette Garcia
Clinical Instructor
College of Nursing
Clark Hall
(414) 288-3852
annette.garcia@marquette.edu

Mauricio Garnier-Villarreal Dr. Mauricio Garnier-Villarreal
Research Assistant Professor
College of Nursing
Clark Hall
(414) 288-3800
mauricio.garniervillarreal@marquette.edu

Dr. Jill Guttormson
Dr. Jill Guttormson
Assistant Professor
College of Nursing
Clark Hall, Room 357
(414) 288-3819
jill.guttormson@marquette.edu

Dr. Kristin Haglund Dr. Kristin Haglund
Associate Professor
College of Nursing
Clark Hall, Room 315
(414) 288-3824
kristin.haglund@marquette.edu

Dr. Lisa HansonDr. Lisa Hanson
Professor
College of Nursing
Clark Hall, Room 341
(414) 288-3841
lisa.hanson@marquette.edu

JerofkeDr. Teresa Jerofke-Owen
Assistant Professor
College of Nursing
Clark Hall, Room 321
teresa.jerofke@marquette.edu


Norah Louise JohnsonDr. Norah Louise Johnson
Associate Professor
College of Nursing
Clark Hall, Room 325
(414) 288-3857
norah.johnson@marquette.edu

Ms. Kelli Jones Kelli Jones
Clinical Instructor
College of Nursing
Clark Hall, Room 361
(414) 288-3831
kelli.jones@marquette.edu

Dr. Kerry Kosmoski-Goepfert Dr. Kerry Kosmoski-Goepfert
Associate Dean/Clinical Associate Professor
College of Nursing
Clark Hall, Room 253
(414) 288-3830
kerry.goepfert@marquette.edu

Judith Kowatsch Judith Kowatsch
Clinical Assistant Professor
College of Nursing
Clark Hall, Room 219
(414) 288-3727
judith.kowatsch@marquette.edu

Carolyn Krause Dr. Carolyn Krause
Clinical Assistant Professor
College of Nursing
Clark Hall
(414) 288-3800
carolyn.krause@marquette.edu

Lori LieblDr. Lori Liebl
Clinical Assistant Professor
Director of Academic Innovation
(414) 288-2146
lori.liebl@marquette.edu


Donnalee McCarthyDr. Donna McCarthy
Interim Dean/Interim Associate Dean for Research/Professor
College of Nursing
Clark Hall, Room 235
(414) 288-3820
donnalee.mccarthy@marquette.edu

Jane Miles Dr. Jane Miles
Assistant Professor
College of Nursing
Clark Hall
(414) 288-3851
jane.miles@marquette.edu

OhlendorfDr. Jennifer Ohlendorf
Assistant Professor
College of Nursing
Clark Hall, Room 316
(414) 288 - 4676
jennifer.ohlendorf@marquette.edu

Heidi PaquetteHeidi Paquette
Clinical Instructor
College of Nursing
Clark Hall, Room 343
(414) 288-6293
heidi.paquette@marquette.edu

Linda Piacentine Dr. Linda Piacentine
Assistant Professor
College of Nursing
Clark Hall, Room 339
(414) 288-5696
linda.piacentine@marquette.edu

Karen Robinson Dr. Karen Robinson
Assistant Professor
College of Nursing
Clark Hall, Room 367
(414) 288-4535
karen.robinson@marquette.edu

Christine SchindlerDr. Christine Schindler
Clinical Assistant Professor
College of Nursing
Clark Hall Room 307
(414) 288-6179
christine.schindler@marquette.edu

Callie SchlichtDr. Callie Schlicht
Clinical Assistant Professor
College of Nursing
Clark Hall
(414) 288-2027
callie.schlicht@marquette.edu

SchmidtMadeline Schmidt
Clinical Instructor
College of Nursing
Clark Hall Room 237
(414) 288-3870
madeline.schmidt@marquette.edu

SchroederPatricia Schroeder
Clinical Assistant Professor
College of Nursing
Clark Hall Room 363
(414) 288-0658
patricia.schroder@marquette.edu

Dr. Kathryn SchroeterDr. Kathryn Schroeter
Clinical Associate Professor
College of Nursing
Clark Hall, Room 217
(414) 288-3853
kathryn.schroeter@marquette.edu

Margaret SebernDr. Margaret Sebern
Associate Professor
College of Nursing
Clark Hall, Room 351
(414) 288-3839
margaret.sebern@marquette.edu

Dr. Christine Shaw Dr. Christine Shaw
Clinical Associate Professor
College of Nursing
Clark Hall, Room 359
(414) 288-3843
christine.shaw@marquette.edu

Fr. Walter Stohrer Rev. Walter Stohrer, S.J.
Chaplain
College of Nursing
Clark Hall
(414) 288-6574
walter.stohrer@marquette.edu

Dr. Marianne Weiss Dr. Marianne Weiss
Professor
College of Nursing
Clark Hall, Room 331
(414) 288-3855
marianne.weiss@marquette.edu

Aimee Woda Dr. Aimee Woda
Assistant Professor
College of Nursing
Clark Hall, Room 316
(414) 288-3865
aimee.woda@marquette.edu

Young-BriceDr. Amber Young-Brice
Clinical Assistant Professor
College of Nursing
Clark Hall, Room 309
(414) 288-2162
amber.young-brice@marquette.edu


COLLEGE OF NURSING SITE MENU

College of Nursing Mission Statement

Through a transformational Catholic, Jesuit education, Marquette University College of Nursing prepares nurse leaders to promote health, healing and social justice for all people through clinical practice and development of nursing knowledge.