RC Shirts

Interfraternity Council (IFC) Officers (Social Fraternities):
President - Christian Wallace
Vice President of Judicial Affairs - Liam Cureton
Vice President of Programming - Victor Rivera
Vice President of Recruitment - Adam Kouhel
Vice President of Finance - Will McMahon
Vice President of Communications - Brian Morrisey
Vice President of Scholarship & Service - Tyler Murphy

National Panhellenic Council (NPC) Officers (Social Sororities):
President - Claire Olson
Judicial Vice President - Mackenzie Koehler
Vice President of Membership Operations - Bevin Ketter
Vice President of Membership Programming - Sara Douvalakis
Vice President of Programming - Elizabeth Jones
Vice President of Finance - Casey Beronilla
Vice President of Scholarship and Service - Halee Newby
Vice President of Public Relations - Genevieve Kenah
Vice President of Communication - Cara LaBelle

For questions regarding Primary Recruitment for Spring 2017, please contact panhelrecruitment@gmail.com.

National Pan-Hellenic Council (NPHC) Officers:
President - Shawn Turner (Phi Beta Sigma)
Vice President - Shaquocora Henderson (Delta Sigma Theta)
Treasurer - Ronnie Terry, Jr. (Phi beta Sigma)
Secretary - Courtney Murray (Sigma Gamma Rho)
Parliamentarian - Jasmine Judon (Alpha Kappa Alpha)
Historian- Terica Harris (Sigma Gamma Rho)



Your Voice

Ever wonder what Marquette does with all that information from the surveys students take? Find out more.