2015 Inductees to the Theology Honor Society
Theta Alpha Kappa (TAK)

L-R: Dr. Ulrich Lehner, Carolyn Wilson, Megan Gilbert, Anthony Crescio. (Not pictured: Anne Mosher)



Theology Department Mission Statement

Theology Department Mission Statement

Marquette University defines itself as Christian, Catholic, Jesuit, urban, and independent. The Department of Theology functions within the university to investigate and understand the Catholic tradition, its relation to other Christian communions, and to other religions of the world. Read more of our mission statement.