Professional

This page is for both students and recruiters looking to connect for summer internships and full time positions. I have placed here companies and contact information that has offered internships and full time positions to IT students in the past.

Class of 2011

These are the companies that the students from the class of 2011 will start (list is pending):
Accenture-Boston, Accenture-Chicago, Accenture-Milwaukee, Accenture-San Francisco, Airgas Corp., AmTrust Group, Aurora Healthcare , Axceler, Caterpillar, Cerner Corporation, C.H. Robinson Worldwide, CME Group, Compuware Corporation, Consolidated Graphics, Deloitte, Ernst and Young, FIS-Global, GE-Healthcare, KPMG, Johnson Control, JP Morgan Chase, Liberty Mutual Insurance, Marcus Corporation, Marquette University-Information Technology Services, Mattress Firm, New Resources Computing, Nielsen, Northwestern Mutual, PricewaterhouseCoopers-Chicago, PricewaterhouseCoopers-DC, Quad Graphics, Sparksmedia, Target, Red Prairie, United States Navy, WE Energies

Class of 2010

These are the companies that the students from the class of 2010 will start (list is pending):
Accenture-Chicago, Accenture-Milwaukee, Accenture-Philadelphia, Allstate Insurance Agency, BDA Sports Management, Brookdale Senior Living, Capital Strategies Investment Group, Direct Supply, GE-Healthcare, KPMG, Kohl's, Liberty Mutual, PricewaterhouseCoopers-Washington DC, PricewaterhouseCoopers-Milwaukee, PricewaterhouseCoopers-Minneapolis, QBE, RedPrairie, Rexnord Industries, SentryWorld Golf Course, St. Joseph Work Program Volunteer, University of Illinois College of Law

Class of 2009

In 2009, our students started their full time career with the following companies:
Accenture-Chicago, Accenture-Milwaukee, Aurora Healthcare, BabbleWare, CME Group, Deloitte, Dorman Trading, Ecosure, Ernst and Young, Fiserv, Franklin Energy Services, GE-Enterprise, GE-Healthcare, Humana, KPMG, Marquette University-ITS, Marquette University-Advancement, MCF Technology Solutions, Metavante (FIS), Northwestern Mutual, Prem Magnetics, Protiviti, PricewaterhouseCoopers-Milwaukee, PricewaterhouseCoopers-Washington DC, SafeNet, Swiss Precision Machining, Teach For America, WellPoint

Class of 2008

In 2008, our students started their full time career with the following companies:
Accenture-Milwaukee-Chicago, Assurant, Deloitte, Fiserv, GE-Healthcare, GE-NBC, Johnson Control, Kohls, KPMG-Milwaukee, Chicago, M&I, Marquette University IT Services, Metavante, Northwestern Mutual, Protiviti-Milwaukee-Chicago, Pricewaterhouse Coopers-Milwaukee-Minneapolis-Washington DC, QBE Regional Insurance, Thrivent, Technology Services Group, United States Navy.

Class of 2007

In 2007, our students started their full time career with the following companies:
Accenture-Milwaukee-Chicago-Minneapolis, American Medical Systems, Brainwaves, Deloitte, Fiserv, GE-Healthcare, Johnson Controls, Metavante, Miller, PKWare, Protiviti-Milwaukee-Chicago, Pricewaterhouse Coopers-Milwaukee, Red Prairie, The Revere Group, Siemens-CA, Technology Services Group, United Health Group, United States Marine, United States Navy, Wells Fargo, West Bend Mutual.

Companies Contact List

Abbott Daniel Neuwirth, Daniel.neuwirth@abbott.com
Accenture Amy Rubenstein, amy.rubenstein@accenture.com
Assurant Scott Borth, scott.borth@assurant.com
Brady Corp. Luke Leonhard, luke_leonhard@bradycorp.com
Deloitte Lisette Schnieders, lschnieders@deloitte.com
Charter Manufacturing Lindsay Olson, Olsonl@chartersteel.com
Ernst and Young Scott Redlinger, scott.redlinger@ey.com
Fedex Ground Leo Vinitsky, leo.vinitsky@fedex.com
Direct Supply Wade Krogwold, WKrogwold@directs.com
Fiserv Jennifer Wolf, jennifer.wolf@fiserv.com
GE IMLP Lisa Hensch, lisa.hensch@ge.com or Susan Gordon Barker, susan.gordon@med.ge.com
Harley-Davidson Motor Company Nicole Gruber, Nicole.gruber@harley-davidson.com
Johnson Controls Jonathan Evert, jonathan.r.evert@jci.com
Kohls Jennifer Koeppler, Jennifer.Koeppler@kohls.com
Kohler Betsy Smith, elizabeth.smith@kohler.com
KPMG Justin Dyson, JustinDyson@kpmg.com
Metavante Candi Olivo, Candi.Olivo@metavante.com
Northwestern Mutual Ellen Burgermeister, ellenburgermeister@northwesternmutual.com
NVISIA Tracy Keighron, tkeighron@nvisia.com
PKWARE Tammy McCormack, tammy.mccormack@pkware.com
Protiviti Cindy, Hodapp, cindy.hodapp@protiviti.com
PricewaterhouseCoopers Angela Helbing, angela.m.helbing@us.pwc.com
Technology Services Group Ellen Ryan, ellenr@tsgrp.com
Rockwell Automation Katie Hale, kkhale@ra.rockwell.com
Walgreens Yolanda Drake, yolanda.drake@walgreens.com
West Bend Mutual Tracy Thom, tthom@wbmi.com
WE Energies Deb Petri, Deborah.Petri@we-energies.com