Where are they now? Class of 2009 Graduates

These students have gone on to pursue a career in IT. This is the first job upon graduation. If you are interested in their organization, I have also put their email addresses in case you want to contact them and learn more. Pages are sorted by graduation class: 2006 | 2007 | 2008 | 2009

Michelle Ordoqui,
Business Analyst, Electronic Payment and Presentment
Metavante
Milwaukee, WI
Michelle.Ordoqui@gmail.com
Erica Gelvan,
Information Management Leadership Program,
GE-Healthcare
Wauwatosa, WI
erica.gelvan@mu.edu
Jennifer Krall,
Business Analyst, Financial Technology Services,
Metavante
Milwaukee, WI
jennifer.krall@mu.edu
Julia Egasti,
Assurance Associate
Ernst and Young
Milwaukee, WI
julia.egasti@ey.com
Katrina Lord,
Business Analyst,
Assurant Health
Milwaukee, WI
katrina.lord@mu.edu
John Mazurek,
IT Advisory Associate,
KPMG
Milwaukee, WI
john.mazurek@mu.edu
Anthony Montijo,
Technology Business Analyst,
Humana
Milwaukee, WI
anthony.montijo@gmail.com
Christine Peterson,
Systems and Process Assurance Associate,
PricewaterhouseCoopers
Milwaukee, WI
christine.peterson@mu.edu
Joshua Connor,
Consulting Analyst,
Business and Systems Integration,
Accenture
Milwaukee, WI
joshua.connor@mu.edu
Cassie Haupers,
IT Specialist
Swiss Precision Machining
Niles, IL
chaupers@spmswiss.com
Calvin Tessmann,
Information Management Leadership Program,
GE-Infrastructure
city, state
calvin.tessmann@mu.edu
Allison Cooney,
Consulting Analyst,
Business and Systems Integration,
Accenture
Chicago, IL
allison.cooney@mu.edu
Eileen Kapolnek,
Technical Suppport,
Dorman Trading
Chicago, IL
eileen.kapolnek@mu.edu
Katherine Leenhouts,
Advisory Associate,
PricewaterhouseCoopers
Washington, DC
katherine.leenhouts@mu.edu
Ashley Carlevato,
IT Advisory Associate,
KPMG
Milwaukee, WI
ashley.carlevato@mu.edu
Michael Eoloff,
Enterprise Risk Services Consultant,
Deloitte LLP
Milwaukee, WI,
meoloff@deloitte.com
Evan Montague,
Advisory Associate,
PricewaterhouseCoopers
Washington, DC
evan.montague@mu.edu
Jennifer King,
Quality Assurance, Client Relationship Management
Metavante
Milwaukee, WI
jennifer.a.king@mu.edu
Christina Kostecki,
Business Analyst, Global Bank Solutions,
Metavante
Milwaukee, WI
Christina.Kostecki@gmail.com
Jack Koepke,
Market Analyst, The Bartech Group,
Johnson Controls
Milwaukee, WI
jack.koepke@mu.edu
Melanie Fraenkel,
Consulting Analyst,
Business and Systems Integration,
Accenture
Chicago, IL
melanie.fraenkel@gmail.com
Erik Olson,
Business Analyst, Consulting Professional Services,
Metavante
Milwaukee, WI
erik.olson@mu.edu
Hien Vu,
Project Manager, Consulting Professional Services,
Metavante
Milwaukee, WI
hien.vu@metavantecom
Megan Ward,
Consulting Analyst,
Business and Systems Integration,
Accenture
Milwaukee, WI
megan.ward11@gmail.com
Michael McGivern,
Program Management Assistant,
CME Group
Chicago, IL
Michael.McGivern@cmegroup.com
Craig O'Connor,
Prem Magnetics
Johnsburg, IL
craig.oconnor@gmail.com
Zack Davis,
General Ledger Accountant,
P2 General Ledger Accountant
Denver, CO
zachary.davis@mu.edu
Erick Bratt,
Marketing and Business Development Lead,
BabbleWare Inc
Milwaukee, WI
erick.bratt@gmail.comu
Sara Abdul Rahman,
Business Applications Analyst,
Aurora Health Care
Waukesha, WI
sara.abdulrahman@mu.edu
Chris White,
CProduct Support Specialist, Deposit Automation,
Fiserv
Brookfield, WI
cm.white87@gmail.com
Jim Dooley,
Quality Assurance Specialist,
Ecosure
Chicago, IL
james.r.dooley@gmail.com
Bill Langosch,
Consulting Analyst, Consulting Professional Services
Metavante
Milwaukee, WI
bill.langosch@mu.edu